title
Swami Bodhananda's Programs organized by
The Sambodh Society Inc. USA in the United States of America and Canada
April - December 2015
For Queries: write to Dr Ruth Small

To Leave a Message for Swami Bodhananda Click Here

April 25, Saturday to
May 18, Monday, 2015
(attendance only by invitation)
Bhagavad Gita classes at Sambodh Center Kalamazoo, 6.00 to 8.00 AM
and 6.00 to 8.00 PM, daily
 
April 22 to May 27
Every Wednesday
6 online Philosophy Lectures for
Yoga Bharati Yoga teacher trainees
via Skype stream at 6 AM, Pacific Time
Email: madhavi.jain@gmail.com
 
May 17, Sunday 11.00 AM Lecture for Graduating students
at Hindu Temple, Portage
Email: sambodhsociety@sambodhsociety.us
 
May 31, Monday
9.30 AM to 5.00 PM
Yoga retreat with Abel and Jill
Sambodh Center, Kalamazoo
Email:lahmacus@yahoo.com
 
June 5, Friday evening
through June 7 Sunday noon
Svetasvatara Upanishad Retreat at Sambodh Center, Kalamazoo
Email: sambodhsociety@sambodhsociety.us
 
June 13, Sunday Lecture for Graduating students at Hindu Temple, Grand Rapids
Email: sambodhsociety@sambodhsociety.us
 
June 24, Wednesday
to July 8 Wednesday
Programs in Houston
Contact: Tejal and Sanjeev Shah
Email:ssshah@att.net
 
Saturday August 8
and Sunday August 9
Rudrabhisekam for Sambodharanya Shiva Sambodh Center, Kalamazoo
Email: sambodhsociety@sambodhsociety.us
 
August 13 thursday
to August 20 thursday
Programs in Rochester ( NY)
Contact: Chitra and Jeganathan
Email:jega117@yahoo.com
 
August 21, Friday
to September 1, Tuesday

Programs in New York & New Jersey
Contact: Sharad Dabral
Email: sdabral@aol.com

Programs in New York

PROGRAMS ARE HOSTED BY INDIVIDUAL HOSTS AND ARE FREE AND OPEN TO ALL. 

AS A COURTSEY TO THESE GRACIOUS HOSTS - PLEASE RSVP TO HELP WITH A HEAD COUNT.
DONATIONS TO SWAMIJI'S MISSION ARE ALSO WELCOME.
 
Donations to The Sambodh Society are tax deductible and help support Swami Bodhananda Saraswati's mission of teaching Vedanta and spreading its message of unity in religious teachings in the wisdom tradition of Hindu scriptures.  

Sponsored By: Sambodh Center for Human Excellence and The Sambodh Society Inc - a tax-exempt non-profit spiritual organization at The Sambodh Society, Inc.6363 N. 24th Street, Kalamazoo, Michigan, 49004.  


 
September 2, Wednesday
to September 8, Tuesday
Programs in New Jersey
Contact: Madhu and Prem Gandhi
Email: madhugandhi16@yahoo.com
 
September 9 Sambodh Center, Kalamazoo
Email: sambodhsociety@sambodhsociety.us
 

September 10, Thursday
to September 16, Wednesday

Programs in Toronto
Contact: Ramdai and Satruhan Sukdeo
Email:satsukdeo@aol.com
 
September 18, Friday
to September 22, Tuesday
Programs in Dallas
Contact: Gargi and Sanjay Mazumdar
Email: sanjay.mazumdar@lucintel.com
 
September 23, Wednesday
to September 30,Wednesday
Programs in Atlanta
Contact: Dr. Swarna Shah
Email: swarna.shah@gmail.com
 

October 1, Thursday
to October 12, Monday

Programs in College Station, Texas
Contact: Dr. Venkata Raju
Email: newbornphysician@gmail.com
 
October 13, Tuesday
to October 20, Tuesday
Programs in Seattle
Contact: Kamala and Dr Gopal Singh
Email: gopal@singhfoundation.com
 
October 22, Wednesday
to November 5 Thursday
Programs in Los Angeles
Dr Uma and Marino Deparalta
Email: vasudevaya@hotmail.com
 
November 6, Friday
to November 23 Sunday
Programs in San Francisco
Contact: Geetha and Krishna Swamy
Email: geetha_v_swamy@yahoo.com
 
November 24, Monday
to December 1, Tuesday
Programs in San Jose
Contact: Eka and Shriram Sarvotham
Email: Ekaterina Jeleva & Shriram Sarvotham
 
December 1 Tuesday
Sambodh Center, Kalamazoo
Email: sambodhsociety@sambodhsociety.us
 
December 3, Thursday
to December 10, Thursday
Program in Florida
Contact: Dr.Chander Shakar
Email: sambodhsociety@sambodhsociety.us
 

December 15

Leave for India

 

 

 

 
©The Sambodh Society Inc All Rights Reserved
::: ::: :::
Sambodh Center for Human Excellence
6363 N. 24th Street, Kalamazoo, MI 49004
Email <sambodhsociety@sambodhsociety.us>